Call Us: 204.783.4338 - Mail:
2018 Executive Committee

President – Lana Penner
Vice President – Shelley Trapp-Armstrong
Secretary/Treasurer – Carina Kirk
MNU Board Members – Kim Fraser and Cheryl Lange
PCBC – Brenda Thomas
General Centre Rep – Melody Bouskill
Womens Centre Rep – Lydia Danilis
Anne Thomas Rep – Janet Zorica
Psyh Centre Rep – Brian Goldstein
Childrens Centre Rep – Katie Stark

Back to Top